Welcome to the official website of Zhongshan Tiansheng Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.!

Service Hotline:

13531819128

0760-22824807

氣門車床

About us

 1534987472568443.jpg


     Founded in 2005, Zhongshan Tiansheng Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. specializes in the production automation equipment for engine intake and exhaust valve series products. It has many utility model patents. It is an early domestic research and development, production, sales and service. The manufacturer of engine valve automation equipment is also one of the leading enterprises in the domestic production of engine valve automation equipment.


      The company's products cover: valve blank processing automation equipment; valve high-frequency processing automation equipment; valve finishing automation equipment; its subsidiary, Zhongshan Dongsheng Town Dingxing Machinery Equipment Factory, produces non-standard customized equipment and equipment-related ancillary products, Environmentally friendly products, etc. The company has 10 first-time technicians and 20 technical service personnel who have years of experience in the production and development of valve equipment. Has accumulated a wealth of technical experience. All the mechanical equipments of our company are automatic equipments. From the previous PLC control system to the current CNC system, the company has continuously upgraded and innovated. Our company's products not only have automatic feeding and discharging robots (can be produced by single machine automatic production), but also can be equipped with robots to operate multiple machines. We have cooperated with well-known valve companies in Japan, Taiwan, Europe and China to develop a number of high-precision, high-efficiency, cost-effective mechanical products. It greatly improves the quality of the products processed by customers and reduces the labor costs of customers. Has been widely praised by users.


     “Quality creates value and grows together with customers”. We adhere to the technology innovation development strategy of independent innovation and introduction and absorption, and continue to focus on the research and development and production of valve lathes, valve grinding machines and engine valve equipment. Adhering to the enterprise spirit of "strive for progress, strengthen management, improve efficiency, and develop harmoniously", we adhere to the quality policy of "exquisite processing, quality service customers", market-oriented, to meet customer needs, tailor-made each equipment, Enthusiasm for the majority of customer service. Professional technology, reasonable price, accurate delivery, and good after-sales service are our advantages.


      We sincerely welcome customers and friends from all walks of life to come to the guidance in the principle of fairness and mutual benefit. Zhongshan Tiansheng looks forward to working with you to create a better tomorrow!

      

Please leave a message for us
Please input the message here, and we will contact you as soon as possible.
name
Contacts
Telephone
Telephone
mailbox
mailbox
address
address
偷窥中国隐私xxxx-久久 国产 尿 小便 嘘嘘-精品熟女少妇av免费久久-国产成年码av片在线观看

歡迎來到中山市天盛機械設備有限公司官網!

全國服務熱線:

13531819128

0760-22824807

氣門車床

公司簡介

 氣門磨床


      中山市天盛機械設備有限公司成立于2005年,專注于發動機進排氣門系列產品的生產自動化設備,擁有多項實用新型專利,是國內較早集研發,生產、與銷售、服務為一體的發動機氣門自動化設備的廠家,也是國內生產發動機氣門自動化設備齊全的行業當先企業之一。

      公司生產的產品覆蓋了:氣門毛坯加工自動化設備;氣門高頻處理自動化設備;氣門精加工自動化設備;下屬子公司中山市東升鎮鼎興機械設備廠生產非標定制設備及設備相關的附屬產品,環保產品等。公司擁有從事氣門設備生產開發多年經驗的當先技術人員10人,技術服務人員20人。積累了豐富的技術經驗。我公司所有機械設備均為自動化設備,從前期的PLC控制系統到現在的數控系統,公司不斷升級,創新。我公司產品不但自帶自動送料出料機械手臂(可單機自動化生產也可以連線生產),而且還可以配機械人操作多機。我們與日本、臺灣、歐洲及中國國內知名氣門公司合作,開發出了一批精度高、效率高、高性價比的機械產品。大大提高了客戶所加工產品的質量,降低了客戶的人工費用。受到了用戶的廣泛好評。
     “品質創造價值,與客戶共同成長”,我們堅持自主創新和引進吸收相結合的技術創新發展戰略,繼續專注于氣門車床、氣門磨床、發動機氣門設備的研發與生產。秉承"拼搏進取、加強管理、提高效益、和諧發展”的企業精神,奉行“精心加工制作、精品服務客戶”的質量方針,以市場為導向,以滿足客戶需求,量身定做每一臺設備,熱忱為廣大客戶服務。專業的技術、合理的價格、準確的交期、良好的售后服務是我們的優勢。

      我們本著公平、互惠互利的原則熱忱歡迎廣大客戶和各界朋友前來指導,中山天盛期待與您攜手共創美好明天!

      

偷窥中国隐私xxxx-久久 国产 尿 小便 嘘嘘-精品熟女少妇av免费久久-国产成年码av片在线观看